Kontakt

Carson Sverige AB
Fågelsångsvägen 8
186 42 Vallentuna

08 - 522 927 00

kontakt@carson.nu

Kontakta oss

Medarbetare

Max Burde

VD

Kontor:
+46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobil:
0769-411201
Epost:
max@carson.nu

Pontuz Fredholm

Platschef

Kontor:
+46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobil:
0769-411200
Epost:
pontuz@carson.nu

Christian Jansson

Säljare

Kontor:
+46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobil:
0769-411203
Epost:
christian@carson.nu

Andreas Derneby

Säljare

Kontor:
+46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobil:
0769-411202
Epost:
andreas@carson.nu

Fredrik Forsfalk

Säljare, Annonsansvarig

Kontor:
+46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobil:
0769-411205
Epost:
fredrik@carson.nu

Marcus Norrström

Servicetekniker, Logistikansvarig

Kontor:
+46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobil:
0769411209
Epost:
marcus@carson.nu