Carson

Kontakt

Carson Sverige AB

Fågelsångsvägen 8
186 42 Vallentuna

Epost: info@carson.nu
Telefon: 08 - 522 927 00

Öppettider

Mån-fre: 10-18
Lör-sön: 10-15

Helgdagar: Stängt om inget annat anges.

Kontaktuppgifter

Max Burde
VD
0769-411201 max@carson.nu
Pontuz Fredholm
Platschef
0769-411200 pontuz@carson.nu
Christian Jansson
Säljare
0769-411203 christian@carson.nu
Niklas Larsson
Säljare, Marknadsföring
0769-411204 niklas@carson.nu
Andreas Derneby
Säljare
0769411202 andreas@carson.nu
Fredrik Forsfalk
Säljare, Annonsansvarig
0769411205 fredrik@carson.nu
Marcus Norrström
Servicetekniker, Logistikansvarig
0769411209 marcus@carson.nu

Formulär